Beavers, Graham & Calvert - Christian County Attorneys

Beavers, Graham & Calvert
221 West Main Cross Street
P.O. Box 320
Taylorville, IL 62568

Phone: 217-498-3126
Toll Free: 888-337-0958
Fax: 217-824-3842
Map and Directions

Christian County Law Firm

Real Estate, Family Law, Estate Planning and Probate

Serving the People of Central Illinois

Beavers, Graham & Calvert has a long history in this community. We have been serving clients in the Christian County area since 1928. The firm began by handling insurance defense and dram shop (liquor host liability) cases. Over the years, we expanded our areas of practice to become a full-service law firm. We now provide representation in many areas of law, including real estate law, estates and probate, family law, civil and criminal litigation, and business law.

One of the founders of the firm went on to become a member of the Illinois Supreme Court. Today, our attorneys combine their skill and experience with knowledge passed down from our esteemed founding partners. We are ready to help you, your family or your business with any legal issue.

Lawyers You Can Count On

Beavers, Graham & Calvert is where many people in central Illinois turn when they have a complex legal issue that other law firms cannot handle. We are recognized for taking difficult cases that require an exceptional level of skill in and out of the courtroom. In addition, we are able to handle the challenges of state and federal appellate work, which is something many law firms choose not to do.

If you are going through a high-asset divorce, a contentious probate dispute or a property rights dispute, you need the experience of Beavers, Graham & Calvert.

To make an appointment at our Christian County law firm, please call 217-498-3126 or contact us online. Our office is conveniently located in Taylorville.

Beavers, Graham & Calvert is located in Christian County and serves clients from Taylorville, Litchfield, Vandalia, Mattoon, Decatur, Pana, Springfield, Carlinville, Hillsboro and Shelbyville, as well as Montgomery County, Shelby County, Fayette County, Macon County, Macoupin County and Sangamon County in central Illinois.